

Agenda RICHLAND PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING NO. 1-2012

Richland City Hall - 505 Swift Boulevard - Council Chamber **WEDNESDAY**, **January 25**, 2012 7:00 p.m.

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Kent Madsen, Chair; Marianne Boring, Vice-Chair; Debbie Berkowitz; Donald

Chance; Clifford Clark; Mary Jo Coblentz; Stanley Jones; Carol Moser; and James

Utz

LIAISONS: Rick Simon, Planning and Development Services Manager

Jeff Rolph, Senior Planner

Regular Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Welcome and Roll Call

Approval of December 21, 2011 Meeting Minutes

Approval of the Agenda

New Business

Election of Officers

Communications

Commission/Staff/Liaison Comments

Adjournment

Workshop